Upcoming Events

 

LAWYER IN THE LOBBY

General Law Sessions*
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 from 5:30-7pm

Bankruptcy Clinic*
Scheduled as needed

Family Law Sessions*
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018*** NO SESSION
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 from 5:30-7pm

General or Family with Spanish-speaking Attorney*
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 from 5:30-7pm

*All Lawyer in the Lobby Sessions take place at VARN’s office located at 904 N. Nevada Street in Carson City. Appointments are required! Please call (775) 883-8278 for an appointment.