Upcoming Events

 

LAWYER IN THE LOBBY

General Law Sessions*
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 from 5:30-7pm

Bankruptcy Clinic*
Scheduled as needed

Family Law Sessions*
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 from 5:30-7pm

General or Family with Spanish-speaking Attorney*
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 from 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 from 5:30-7pm

*All Lawyer in the Lobby Sessions take place at VARN’s office located at 904 N. Nevada Street in Carson City. Appointments are required! Please call (775) 883-8278 for an appointment.